8facb8b719 · chore: 忽略 ai/sessions/,从索引移除已跟踪的会话日志 · Updated 2026-08-12 17:30:06 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?